Kontakt

Kreissenioreneinrichtungen Lippe GmbH
Zentrale Heimverwaltung
Friedrich-Richter-Straße 17
32756 Detmold

Fon 05231 991367
E-Mail info@kse-lippe.de

Ansprechpartner für allgemeine Anfragen

Dorothea Ruhe

Prokuristin

d.ruhe@kse-lippe.de

Unsere Einrichtungsleitungen

Renate Reineke

Blomberg

Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

05235 969790
r.reineke@kse-lippe.de

Renate Pethig

Detmold

Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

05231 991392
r.pethig@kse-lippe.de

Silvia Hoffmann

Lemgo

Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

05261 25943001
s.hoffmann@kse-lippe.de

Thomas Plate

Oesterholz

Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

05252 989960
t.plate@kse-lippe.de

Rita Palnau

Blomberg

Stellv. Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

05235 969792
r.palnau@kse-lippe.de

Elisabeth Ludwig

Detmold

Stellv. Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

05231 991392
e.ludwig@kse-lippe.de

Till Inhoff

Lemgo

Stellv. Haus- und Pflegedienstleitung

05261 25943002
t.inhoff@kse-lippe.de